Retailer Sales and Service:

Sales

If you are a retailer with a question about product availability or to place an order, please contact your nearest sales representative. Refer to the list of sales representatives below. For general inquires, email us at sales@bebemonde.com.

Service

Retailers

If you are a retailer that needs customer support you can reach us at service@bebemonde.com.

Support is available from 9 am - 3 pm PST. We typically respond to email within 24 hours of receipt. To assure that you can receive our email reply, be sure to add "service@bebemonde.com" to your address book or contact list, so that our messages will not be blocked by any spam filters you may be using.

Individuals

Service is provided through the store where you made your purchase. We are unable to respond to individual requests.

Coprporate Office

Bébé Mode, Inc.
32932 Pacific Coast Hwy, #14-279
Dana Point, CA 92629
(949) 362-1213 phone
(949) 362-8828 fax

Sales Representatives

If you would like to carry bébémonde clothing in your store, please contact one of our representatives:

Atlanta:
Winchel Nichols Associates
Melissa Nichols
(615) 430-6591 p
(615) 370-0967 f
email: winnich@gmail.com
web: melissawnichols.com
Denver:
Kent & Diane Swee
(303) 295-1027 p
(303) 295-1028 f
email: kswee@aol.com
web: sweeandcompany.com
Chicago:
K.I.T. Showroom
Krista Hylbak
(312) 664-3911 p
(312) 664-3910 f
email: krista@kitshowroom.com
web: kitshowroom.com
Los Angeles:
Keiki Showroom
Tiffany Stricklett
(213) 629-8225 p
(213) 629-1021 f
email: tiffany@keikishowroom.com
web: keikishowroom.com
Dallas:
Martha Foster Group: 8682 - Kids
Cindy DeLoach Bietz
(800) 723-3250 p
(214) 631-7765 f
email: cindy@marthafostergroup.com
web: marthafostergroup.wordpress.com
New York:
a bit of Honey
Honey Smith
(212) 947-5644 p
(212) 268-5848 f
email: honey@abitofhoney.com
web: abitofhoney.com

We offer a selection of styles on our online storefront bebemondeshop.com. You can also easily find bébemonde clothing by using the store locator on this site.